Co-Directors  

and Coordinators

Co-DIRECTORS AND RESEARCH COORDINATORS
KARLSTAD UNIVERSITY

Centre for Gender Studies (CGF
Co-director Professor Ulf Mellström ulf.mellstrom@kau.se
Research coordinator Senior lecturer Wibke Straube wibke.straube@kau.se

LINKÖPING UNIVERSITY

Tema Genus (TG), The Unit of Gender Studies 
Co-director Professor Gillian Einstein gillian.einstein@utoronto.ca
Co-director Professor Cecilia Åsberg cecilia.asberg@liu.se
Research coordinator Doctor Lauren E. La Fauci lauren.e.la.fauci@liu.se

ÖREBRO UNIVERSITY

Centre for Feminist Social Studies (CFS)
Co-director Professor Liisa Husu liisa.husu@oru.se
Co-director Chair/Associate Professor Sofia Strid sofia.strid@oru.se
Research coordinator Dr. Dag Balkmar dag.balkmar@oru.se

Feminist posthumanties
Universities
Research Fields
Research Sub-Fields
  • fgfggfgccg
  • KAU_LOGOTYP_2011 (1)
  • yellowmodified
  • site-logo
  • modifiedblue
  • orebro

Karlstad University
Wibke Straube: 
wibke.straube@kau.se

 

Linköping University
Alma Persson
alma.persson@liu.se

 

Örebro University
Dag Balkmar: 
dag.balkmar@oru.se